Ajekun Daniels hits first Century in the season’s opener of the 2019 CCC League Div.1

AJEKUN DANIEL HITS FIRST CENTURY OF THE 2019 CCC LEAGUE DIV.1 AS IBEJU LEKKI 1 MAKES A HUGE STATEMENT AGAINST BITTER RIVALS GCIOBA CC       CCC League returns for the 2019 season with teams registering impressive victory on day 1 and 2. Newly promoted GCUOBA CC records first with in top flight as ... More

Ibeju Lekki CC and Foundation CC both record easy victories in the Lagos CCC League Div 1 and 2

Ibeju Lekki CC vs F.G.C.W CC (17th February 2018) Ibeju Lekki CC won the toss and chose to bat first scoring 137 runs all out in 36.3 overs In the second innings, F.G.C.W CC chased but fell short of the required total posting a score of 109 runs all out in 44.5 overs. Ibeju Lekki CC won by 28 runs   CCC ... More

Ibeju Lekki 2 CC and Cricket Lovers CC enjoy easy victories in the Lagos CCC League div 2

Ibeju Lekki CC 2 vs Ibadan Metropolitan CC (February 10th 2018) Toss won by IMCC who elected to bat first posting a total score of 142 runs for the loss of 10 wickets in 28.3 overs. In the second Innings, ILCC 2 chased down the score to record and 143 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in 27.1 overs. Ibeju Lekki ... More

GCIOB Cricket Club and Ibeju Lekki 1 Cricket Club record victories despite tough conditions in the Lagos CCC League div 1

Government College Ibadan OBA CC vs Lagos Asians CC (February 11th 2018) Heavy rainfall on the day reduced the game to 20 overs. GCIOBCC won the toss and elected to field first sending in LACC to bat. LACC scored 95 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs In the second innings, GCIOB CC chased down the ... More

GCIOBA Cricket Club and GCU Cricket Club both maintains top position in Lagos CCC league division 1 and 2

Points Table distribution for Lagos CCC league division 1 and 2 after 5 matches.   More

Lagos 2017/2018 CCC League begins:

The first ball of 2017/2018 cricket season will be bowled on Saturday the 18th of November 2017, at the Ansar ud deen cricket oval. The game which will be played between Ibadan Metropolitan Cricket Club (IMCC) and Pioneers Cricket Club, promises to be a cracker. The Club Cricket Committee division 2 league promises to be ... More