The 10th Edition of the National Men’s Championship winds up with a clash of the titans status and Kaduna State will be hoping for a major upset against host Lagos state. Both teams have have played 4 matches each and have been undefeated setting up a mouth watery finals.
Lagos state have beaten FCT, Jugawa State, Edo State and Ogun State to reach the finals while Kaduna State have beaten Rivers State, Ogun State, Oyo State and Anambra respectively.
The final match will be played on the 9th December 2017 at the Cricket Oval, tafawa Balewa Square, Lagos.