Game 3: Team Kalada  vs Team Nwokedi

Team Kalada won the Toss and elected to field sending in Team Nwokedi to bat first. Team Nwokedi scored a low total of 92 runs all out in 18 overs.

Ayo Mene-Ejegi, Danladi Gim and Samson Simon got 2 wickets respectively.


In the second innings, a wicket off the first ball sprang up the hopes of the fielding team and  surprisingly Team Kalada could only manage a meager score of 82 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20overs.

Skipper Chimezie Onwuzulike and Yussuf Mustapha took 2 wickets respectively.


Team Nwokedi won by 10 runs.


Game 4: Team Alakija vs Team Kalada

Heavy downpour prevented to 4th match from taking place with the game re-scheduled for Thursday 22nd February. 3 games will be played on that day.