The maiden edition of the Lagos T20 Knock-Out Cricket Tournament held at the Unilag Cricket Oval came to a close on Sunday 29th August 2021, with Ibeju Lekki Cricket Club 1 crowned champions.

The final match was played between PIONEERS CRICKET CLUB and IBEJU LEKKI CRICKET CLUB, who opt to field after winning the toss hereby restricting Pioneers CC to a total of 64 runs all out, Pioneers CC were unable to defend the runs as Ibeju chased it down with 6 wickets at to spare.

Award categories

• Batsman of the Series——-BAGSHAW HAPPY (FCC)

• Bowler of the Series——TAIWO MOHAMMED (Ibeju Lekki 1)

• Fielder of the Series ——-Arun (1004 Stars)

• Wicket Keeper of the Series—–YEMI AMUSA (Ibeju Lekki 2)

• Cricketer of the Series ——TAIWO MOHAMMED (Ibeju Lekki 1)