The 10th Edition of the National Men's Championship winds up with a clash of the titans status and Kaduna State will be hoping for a major upset against host Lagos state. Both teams have have played 4 matches each and have been undefeated setting up a mouth watery finals.   Lagos state have beaten FCT, Jugawa ... More

Fixtures set for Lagos and Ibadan as teams aim for the ultimate price

All is set for the long awaited NCF National Men's Championship 10th edition finals co-hosted by Lagos and Ibadan. Teams that have qualified from the zones are All is set for the long awaited NCF National Men's Championship 10th edition finals co-hosted by Lagos and Ibadan. Teams that have qualified from the zones ... More

Top teams gear up for battle in Lagos and Ibadan as Zonal Elimination concludes across 5 zones:

The 10th edition of the National Men’s championship got on the way with the preliminary matches across the various zones in the country. South-south, South-west and North-west all resumed proceedings today 30th November 2017 with South-east and North-central to begin on the 1st of December. Teams represented from the ... More

Attend the Men’s Championship Tournament

Watch exciting cricket matches at the NCF Men's Championships, playing across Nigeria from November 25 to December 9 2017. The winning State Team will be crowned The Champion of the 2017 season. The Women's Championship just concluded and Kaduna State won the prestigious trophy. SCHEDULE OF MATCHES South West ... More

Kaduna State crowned champions of the 7th edition, National Women’s Championship:

The third place match was a battle for bragging rights as Edo and Oyo State both clashed during the group matches in Group A.  Oyo emerged were run away winners leaving Edo state in shock. 3rd PLACE MATCH On this day of the 3rd place match, Edo state won the toss and elected to bat first scoring a heartbreaking ... More

Interesting results as Oyo and Kaduna States qualify for Semi finals on day 1 of the NWC:

The finals of the National women’s cricket championship 7th edition gets underway as various teams square up for battle of the highest female championship award in the country. 5 teams had earlier qualified from 5 zones across the country with FCT gaining automatic qualification to make it 2 teams from North Central and ... More

NCF National Women’s championship begins as teams and officials expected to arrive today:

The Nigeria Cricket Federation will like to inform and cordially invite the general public to the 7th edition of the National Women's championship scheduled from the 17th to 19th of November 2017. Teams and officials are expected today for registration and draws. 17th and 18th have been scheduled for the group ... More

Lagos 2017/2018 CCC League begins:

The first ball of 2017/2018 cricket season will be bowled on Saturday the 18th of November 2017, at the Ansar ud deen cricket oval. The game which will be played between Ibadan Metropolitan Cricket Club (IMCC) and Pioneers Cricket Club, promises to be a cracker. The Club Cricket Committee division 2 league promises to be ... More

National Women Championship prelims concluded as 6 teams qualify from 5 zones for the finals in Abuja

NATIONAL WOMEN CHAMOIONSHIP PRELIMINARY STAGE COMPLETE REPORT The 7th edition of the NCF National women championship preliminary stage rounded up across 5 zones on the country and 6 teams have emerged for the finals in Abuja. Teams that featured in the zones     North Central                        ... More

Oyo, Kaduna, Edo, Abuja and Plateau recorded victories as N.C.F Kicks off National Women Championship

Happy days for female cricket in Nigeria as the willow shows the leather off to boundaries with some brilliant performances across 4 geo-political zones as South East commences today.                                              South-south The South-South prelims of the Women event kicked off ... More