No-Limit CC vs Invictus CC

No-Limit CC won the toss and elected to bat first scoring a total of 304 runs for the loss of 7 wickets.

Musa Cyril reminded the young ones of the good old days with a spectacular knock of 105 runs to set a new league record with the first century, strongly supported by Ibodeme Theophilus with 36 runs, Okoilibo Dickson with 35 runs and Destiny Aimufua with 31 runs


In the second innings, Invictus CC replied in blazing style chasing down the total posted by No-Limit CC in just 34 overs recording 306 for the loss of 7 wickets.

Ovie Osuaso, a familiar predator for bowlers, led the onslaught with a captivating 195 runs not out to shock No-Limit CC, breaking the set record by Musa Cyril and providing a live spectacle for the spectators.

Invictus CC won by 3 wickets


Integrity Force CC vs Crusaders CC

Integrity Force CC won the toss and elected to bat first scoring a total of 303 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 40 overs. Notable batting figures we Ogbimi Uthe 72 runs, Okposio Daniel 47 runs, Aho Peter 39 runs not out and Adewoye Vincent 38 runs.

Eromosele Emmanuel got 3 wickets as the best bowling figures for Crusaders CC

In the second innings, Crusaders CC could only manage a total score of 118 runs all out in 25 overs. Osas Edebiri with the only notable score of 22 runs.

Aho Peter got 3 wickets while Oviawe Ighagbon, Adewoye Vincent and Agbons Osasu all had 3 wickets respectively

Integrity Force won by 185 runs